Mid Wales Bowling Association

Affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association

Championship Winners 2023

Under 18 Singles
Winner Alfie Price (Llandrindod) 21
Runner-up H Weale (Presteigne) 9
Under 25 Singles
Winner Ryan Davies (Builth Wells) 21
Runner-up R Gittoes (Knighton) 14 
Open Singles
Winner Robert Weale (Presteigne) 21
Runner-Up  J Dodds (Presteigne) 17
Senior Singles
Winner Geoff O'Keefe (Presteigne) 21
Runner-Up Steve Jones (Llandrindod) 18 
Open Pairs
Winners Kevin Stephens & Ryan Davies (Builth) 28
Runners-Up D Weale & R Weale (Presteigne) 12
Senior Pairs
Winners Steve Jones & David Sims (Llandrindod) 17
Runners-Up Haydn Morgans & Stan Lloyd (Builth Wells) 15 
Open Triples
Winners D Gorman, D Weale, R Weale (Presteigne) 18
Runners-Up N Rees, D Lewis, B Davies (Rhayader) 11
Senior Triples
Winners P Holland, G O'Keefe, D Weale (Presteigne) 19
Runners-Up H Morgans, D Davies, S Lloyd (Builth Wells) 11
Open Fours
Winners A Bates, R Wall, K Stephens, R Davies (Builth) 19
Runners-Up E Jelfs, G Edwards, A Morris, S Roff (Llandrindod) 16
Senior Fours
Winners P Holland, B Weale, D Weale, R Weale (Presteigne) 15
Runners-Up G Hughes, R Bateson, K Cutts, T Price (Brecon)


Winners  Presteigne
Runners-Up Llandrindod Wells
Veteran's League
Winners Builth
Runners-Up Wyesiders
Mixed League
Winners Presteigne
Runners-Up Builth


Results from previous years can be found under the History tab above.