Mid Wales Bowling Association

Affiliated to the Welsh Bowling Association

Senior Pairs 2024

To be played by dates shown below

Round 1  Round 2  Round 3 Semi-Final  Final
by 2nd June  by 15th June  by 24th June by 6th July  13th July
J James, J Dackers (Bu)                  
R Douglas, G Gardiner (Br)  
E Williams, N Price (LL)      
R Millichamp, R Davies (P)  
J Raftree, R Price (P)          
K Daly, N Smith (R)  
G Worsley, P Johnson (Bu)      
D Davies, K Francis (Bu)  
D Evans, D Griffths (H)              
A Scott, J Owen (K)  
I Kinsey, G Hughes (Br)      
P Morris, S Taylor (R)  
L Lewis, P Pugh (T)          
D Petley, S Hammond (LL)  
K O'Shea, P Tambling (Br)      
G Lawrence, R Wall (Bu)  
S Jones, S Langley (T)                      
A Brick, E Manuel (K)  
P Holland, G O'Keefe (P)        
K Cutts, T Price (Br)  
    I Price, C Davies (R)      
    M Padmore, R Ahrens (T)  
    S Jones,
D Sims (LL)
    A Bates, S Lloyd (Bu)  
    D Weale, R Weale (P)      
    B Ledbury, B Jones (LL)  



  • Winner to let Competition Secretary D Weale know the result within 48 hours
  • Home player to give 3 non-consecutive dates to their opponent.
  • 1st Round to be played by 32ndJune 2024
  • 2nd Round to be played by 15th June 2024
  • 3rd Round to be played by 24th June 2024
  • Semi-Final to be played by 6th July 2024
  • Final to be played at County Finals Day.