13/07/15: Latest League Results

13/07/15: County Competition Results

13/07/15: Teamsheets for MWBA vs Montgomeryshire and Open Double Rink Semi-Final

07/07/15: County Finals Schedule

07/07/15: Seniors vs Pembrokeshire Team Sheet

30/03/15: Updates to the Competition Rules

Picture of the Clubhouse

Welcome to the Mid Wales Bowling Association's online handbook. The Association was formed in 1912 and has its headquarters at Llandrindod Wells.

There are eight affiliated clubs namely Brecon, Builth Wells, Hay-on-Wye, Knighton, Llandrindod Wells, Presteigne, Rhayader and Talgarth. Information on how to contact each of these clubs is on the Clubs page.

We hope that you find our site useful and if you have any comments, suggestions or links then please send us an e-mail by clicking on the Contact Us button below.